Press release - Hearings of new Commissioners-designate

On Thursday, 14 November, the three new Commissioners-designate Olivér Várhelyi, Adina-Ioana Vălean and Thierry Breton will face three-hour hearings in the EP.
Committee on Foreign Affairs
Committee on the Internal Market and Consumer Protection
Committee on Industry, Research and Energy
Committee on Transport and Tourism

Source : © European Union, 2019 - EP